50th-flier-KP-hompage.jpg

Save the date

for AUCE's 50th Anniversary:

Saturday, February 13, 2021

    Noon to 3:30 p.m.         Eastern

    11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Central

    10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Mountain

    9:00 a.m to 12:30 p.m.  Pacific

© 2020  The Association of United Church Educators                  info@auce-ucc.org